Recommendations | California Energy Designs

RECOMMENDATIONS

Brian Pinkett
Landry Design Group, Inc.
11333 Iowa Avenue
West Los Angeles, CA 90025
310-444-1404
brian@landrydesign.net

Reggie Sully
McCoy Construction
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Norwalk, CA 90650
(310) 278-3503
Reggie@petermccoyconstruction.com

Matthew Herrill
Senior Project Manager
Stonemark Construction Management
2815 Townsgate Road, Suite 133 Westlake Village, CA 91361
818-338-9650 Ext. 108
matt@stonemarkcm.com

Ron Udall
Tyler Development Corp.
1932 Cotner Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90025
310 478-9989
rudall@tylerdev.com

Todd Paolillo
KAA Design
4201 Redwood Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90066
310.821.1400
tpaolillo@kaadesigngroup.com

Brian Fell
Associate Partner
Robert A.M. Stern Architects, LLP
One Park Avenue
New York, New York 10016
212 967 5100
b.fell@RAMSA.com

Carla Vaga
Studio William Hefner
Architecture - Interiors - Landscape
5820 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90036
323-931-1365
carla@williamhefner.com

Matt Grode
MG Partners
761 E Daily Dr, Ste 140
Camarillo, CA 93010
mgrode@mgpartnersinc.com

Thomas Schneider
Kovac Design Studio
11828 West Pico Blvd.
Los Angeles, California 90064
(310) 575-3621
ts@kovacdesignstudio.com


966.jpg

Innovation

ODRA2S0.jpg

Creativity

1804.jpg

expertise